Crashing problem for dj2 and the new iPad 2018

I recently got the ipad 2018 128 giga cell and I have the dj2 application updated with the pioneer wego3. I’ve made six sets with the new iPad and in the three sets while I was playing the application was shut down suddenly! the ipad showed that it was going off without an error and in a few seconds came back asking me to unlock it. in the last set It did it twice. when I started playing after two hours and after about two hours again. in just two sets did not stop, on three it did it once and now 2 times! I am afraid every moment if it happens again! what happens? with the ipad air and without the last upgrading of dj2 I did not have any issue for at least 5 years ! Any idea ?

Did you try a different cord?
How are these devices attached? You’d be surprised to find out it could be the connection. Learned that the hard way years ago. Just a thought.

Lukas thanks for the fast respons!! where can i sent you the crach report? to what mail i mean can I send you the file?

Lukas i sent 2 reports with some new details! please check it out!!!

Jeff i sent the crash file report and im waiting for the solution! I still have at least one crash in any set with the new iPad 2018!

Jeff sent a report if all goes well!! I have the djay pro too! And also a gig tomorrow night! Good luck!

The crashing problems are still there!!! I recently play 2 gigs with my reloop beatpad 1 and the dj pro app. There was at list two freezings at the sound of the songs! The ipad was playing, at the headphones a could hear the song but output there was a stable noise with no song at all (I change rca etc- no cable problems or output )!!! I post this because i still suspects that the new ipad 2018 don’t have compatibility with older controllers like wego3 and beatpad 1.