Streaming Spotify

  • 1
  • Praise
  • Updated 2 years ago
sorry guys, but Spotify streaming integration is working really poor with DJ pro.

skipping beats while loading and fading resulting in poor sound quality (even on hig end MacBookPro), no spotify off-line feature (I know about missing database interface from spotify, but this is "no go" regarding your aim to provide a professional DJ tool), slow sound+beat analysis...

Your idea is quite good, could become revolutionary, but actually it is not working for serious performances and professional set-ups; so don‘t use that wording for selling preposition and we won't be disappointed.

Keep on rocking!

cheers,

Max
Photo of Mauro Maximilian Vogel

Mauro Maximilian Vogel

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Lukas E

Lukas E, Official Rep

  • 4029 Posts
  • 388 Reply Likes
Hey Max,

thank you for your feedback. Regarding the skipping beats issue you have mentioned, can you contact us right away via support@algoriddim.com?

Cheers,Lukas E.
Photo of Brecht Roelstraete

Brecht Roelstraete

  • 5 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
its great that its also avaidable for windows but unlinke on the mac i have spotify problems the songs only download half and they restart in the middle of the song
Photo of Felix Neverman

Felix Neverman

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
I have the same problem with the Windows version.
Photo of Lukas E

Lukas E, Official Rep

  • 4029 Posts
  • 388 Reply Likes
Hey there,

we are sorry to hear that.
Can you contact us via support@algoriddim.com?

Thank you in advance.

Cheers,Lukas E.