Delete vs remove logo

I was playing around with the logo overlays. I was trying to figure out how to remove a logo that was applied. In trying to figure it out I managed to delete both the DJay and the algoriddim sample logos. Not the end of the world. But two questions:

  1. How do you remove (not delete) a logo once applied to an already playing asset.
  2. Is there a way to restore the sample logos?

Ya I wanted to hide them or “remove” them from my video not remove them from the computer. Perhaps it could warn you. If you want to send them I will put them back, Or perhaps if a new version is coming out they would get restored.

I have no more logos to test with as I have deleted them both. But if I did I would still not know how to pull them off a video once applied.

Hi Daniel,

quick follow up question to understand your issue, do you want to simply remove a logo, like hide the ones active logo?

The sample logo’s are not restorable, but if you want i can send them too you :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Lukas E.

hello! i have deleted both logo :frowning: can you send me back them ?