Resetting marked tracks

Before a recording I often have a short test mix, but then those tracks I used are marked as played. Later in the recorded mix I can’t always remember if those tracks were played in the test mix or in the recorded mix.

Is there some way of manually removing the tick that shows the track has been played?

Hi Conor,

This can be achieved by clearing the history or creating a new session.

On djay for iOS: open the library, go to “History” and hit “New Session”.