Digital DJay Instruction Booklet/4 Decks/iPhone 6 Plus/Additional Onscreen Feedback/And More!

Hi!

I am an entry level DJ who’s just getting my feet wet in the world of DJing. I’ve been using DJay 2 for iPad now for about 3 months and have a pretty decent grasp of how it works although I’ve still got a way to go before I become a DJay 2 master. Which brings me to my first and most important point/request. I love your software. It’s incredible and honestly I want to master it in a way that I could use it one day for professional level mixes and production. From what I’ve gathered so far, DJay 2 really isn’t very far from being a production level app. I’ve already made some incredible mixes and my mind is swimming with ideas of how to take it to the next level. The issue however, is that as a novice, there are a lot of things that I’m both overlooking and not quite grasping on my own. So here comes my number one request. For “DJay 3” if there will be a DJay 3 I would love it if Algoriddim would produce a digital instruction booklet that both provides a detailed list of features along with examples/explanations of how to use/access them. And not just how to use/access these features from within the software but also how to access them with a generic deck configuration or using the DDJ-WeGo2/3. Or even using all the decks that DJay supports! This would open the software up to a much broader audience and at the same time give people like myself, who have figured most of the software out on their own, the ability to take things to the next level, which I desperately want to do. I’d even be willing to pay for just such a book. Maybe sell it on the iTunes iBooks store! I’d drop $19 to $39 USD on it depending on how comprehensive it is. But keep it simple & powerful just like the software.