I Need Mapping For DJAY Pro For Pioneer 2000 (not Nexus)

I need mapping for DJAY PRO for Pioneer CDJ 2000. (not Nexus)
I have been using Djay 2 for 6 months and as recently 3 months ago switched over to Djay Pro. I have upgraded to a pair Pioneer CDJ 2000’s. I have been trying to map the CDJ to Djay Pro but I am having many difficulties. Im am understanding that the mapping can be emailed or downloaded. My mapping is coming up as music notes instead of names of the buttons. My button lights aren’t working correctly on the cdj with the buttons that are correctly mapped, even though they have a music note instead of a name. I would really like to use DJP as my primary source rather then Rekord box, so PLEASE I need the help.
The Automatic mapping for the other controllers is great. I also have a XDJ 1000 which mapped immediately and works great but I can’t get that mapping to transfer. The switches that are mapped are slightly different. One question I have is - The mapping for the NEXUS won’t work? I have CDJ 2000 (not NEXUS) but I am getting stumped. Thank You.

I have mapped cdj 900 easily. They just map like any other controller. I have an external mixer setup and the sound plays through the 900s. Get the apprigator first from pioneer software. Also its not perfect, and i too would like a pro mapping similar to how the nxs work.

So the CDJ-2000Nexus mapping does NOT work for the CDJ-2000’s?

WOW I never even realized the 2000 MK1’s were not even on the list of supported devices. Out of curiosity (and I mean NO offense or snobbiness and is purely curiosity) any reason you went with the MK1’s and not the Nexus’s. I am assuming you purchased used?

And BTW Techtools is pretty much useless for anything that does NOT have to do with Traktor or Ableton.