Problem with purchased tracks in Beatport and …

Hi, I have a issue with purchased tracks in Beatport they’re not full version it’s like just preview tracks when I loaded in the deck and also have issue with second deck not loading??? Still after restarting the program as you see from screenshot.
I work on iPad Pro M1 iOS 16.5 last DJAY Pro version

Tha some things even after last update on djay pro 4.1.10

1 Like

@Digital_Jedi couple of questions first:

1. Do you have a Beatport Link streaming service subscription plan?
  2. Have you downloaded the tracks from Beatport onto a computer and transferred them to your iPad via iTunes/Music?

I could be wrong, but I believe for the full tracks to be playable from this area one of the above must apply. I have a Beatport Link Pro subscription so I can’t really test to confirm.

I have downloaded and uploaded this is the only way for me to play songs from beatport I’ve purchased. But this is ridiculous one time I pay for song second time I’ve pay for subscription plan and I’ve pay already for Djay app for a year. So I have to play a few gigs to pay for all this ****

@Digital_Jedi

1. If all of these Beatport tracks are downloaded and properly transferred to your iPad using iTunes/Music, you should be able to access and play them through the Music source instead of the Beatport source.
  2. There should be no need for a Beatport Link subscription in this case.
  3. However, if you insist on trying to access these from the Beatport Source and the Purchased Tracks playlist, I believe you need a Link subscription.

Again… I could be wrong.

Beatport requires a subscription plan to stream purchased tracks (I see you have Beatport streaming selected in the screen captures).

If you do not have a subscription to Beatport Streaming;

You need to download the tracks to your computer. Then you must add the tunes to playlists in iTunes. Finally, transfer the tracks to your iPad/iPhone.

Yes I do exactly the same.