Return to Previous Playlist when closing and reopening djay Pro

Playlist always have to be selected when closing and reopen app on iPhone. Why can’t it remember where you were on reopen.

Hi @Brre, unfortunately this is not currently supported. However, I have changed the topic type from a Question to a Suggestion and have forwarded this idea to the dev team for consideration. Thanks!