XDJ-RR Support Update

Hello,

The previous topic on this subject was closed without an update. I was wondering if there were any on supporting the Pioneer XDJ-RR as I am a DJay Pro 2 user and recently was offered this model as a controller. I managed to map the most regularly used touches but a complete integration would be much much better.

Thanks in advance for the update!

2 Likes

Hi @Minou,

Thank you for getting in touch and welcome to our new community.

I added this thread to our issue tracking system in order to push the support of a native mapping for the XDJ RR. It would be great if other users share their votes.

5 Likes

Hello,

I also bought the XDJ-RR.
Please can you make this controller compatible?

That would be great!

Thank you very much!!!

Best regards,

Valentino

3 Likes

Hello,

I see that customers already were asking for this around december of 2018!
Almost 2 years later… Do you have any news about this topic?

Thank you very much!

Valentino

2 Likes

Hello,

Is there an update?

Thank you very much,

Valentino

1 Like

Hello,

No news as fas as I know :worried:

1 Like

Hello,

1 Like

Hello,

1 Like

Sad… and disappointing…

1 Like

Yeah… and in previous forum some people asked for it sincr 2018… :sob::sob::sob:

1 Like

Hello Team…

Still no update for this controller support ? :cry:

Thanks!

1 Like

Hello Lukas… once again checking in if this support will come through or not ?

1 Like

Do you have any solution ? I have been using another controller for almost 2 years now instead of my gift… I would hate to have to sell it…

1 Like

Hello, just checking when support for the XDJ-RR might become available. It’s very frustrating not being able to use this controller which has become very popular in recent times. Thanks

1 Like

Hello Team!

Checking once again for update on native integration of XDJ-RR…

Been having this controller for 3 years now without being able to use it with djay…

Might just sell it and get another one instead