So, they release ANOTHER new product before the problems with the old product is fixed... What is wrong with this company!!!

Absolutely unacceptable!

There is NO storage on an iPad and at many locations, there is no internet access, so Spotify will be useless…

Here is an idea… FOCUS on getting the PROFESSIONAL product correct!

Why I waste my time here is beyond me…!

I switched to Virtual DJ and I am much happier. Aldoriddim needs to step up the customer service and development. Until that happens I am done with them.

There is NO follow up with this company. They put something out and hope it works right. It’s been over a MONTH since we have anyone from the company on the forums.

I do this for a living, which is why I complain.

It’s a joke!

I do remember… and YES, Apple NEEDS to know about this!

Ivan,

It’s hard to dj PROFESSIONALLY on an iPad. Not that you can’t do it, just very difficult.

They left their pro product with major flaws and haven’t answered ANY support questions or forum questions in a month…

Absolutely terrible… and guess what, they don’t give a damn what we think.

There are NO beta releases out now. I am/was part of the testing team. They said NOTHING new until next year. SUCKS!

That was last month when they told me that… haha!

Support here is a joke.

Lukas!

That is BS! No support on the forums for over a month and then you ask for our PATIENCE!!!

What a bunch of CRAP!

Owen,

I will find the post where they said that they would fix the problem with no support on the forums. They fix it for a month and then support is gone again.

This is a joke!

Terrible supports… months for updates…

TERRIBLE!

The ONLY reason they are back is because I jumped them on their facebook page! Or, they would not be here.

At least we know why we got less reply’s. They were busy creating the new software.
Djay 2 got an upgrade, djay pro released. Nice.
Djay pro seems to work properly on my ipad air. Great midi suport for my beatpad.