đź“Ł UPDATE: djay Pro AI v4.1.9 & djay for Android v3.1.3 Changelog

Hi everyone,

We released updates on Mac, iOS, and Android with the following changes!

djay Pro AI Mac/iOS 4.1.9

• Improved integration with Reloop Mixon 8 Pro (recommended firmware update available)

• Bugfixes and improvements

djay Android 3.1.3

• Fixed TIDAL and SoundCloud login on Chromebook

• Bugfixes and improvements

Enjoy these fixes and new features, and please keep your feedback and suggestions coming. Have a wonderful day! :headphones:

My ios app needs improvements… When you dont name the specifics i dont know whether “thefix” has been made…:rage::rage::rage:… You use to list down all fixes… Now you just use a general term bugfixes… Please… what bugs? I dont think you fixing anything at the moment to honest!!!

1 Like

As a software developer, I think listing this in general makes sense but sometimes it’s just little stuff that you’re fixing that might never be seen by end users. As long as it is not listed I assume there are no changes that make a difference to us as users.

1 Like

Unfortunately the “set grid start” function is now broken with this update

When I go to set the grid start, it then knocks all the other lines off beat but still registers the same tempo. Please see following images

Quite a cheeky message my friend. I think you will find much more can be achieved in life by being polite. In regards to your bugs there is a process you can follow. You could check and see if you can replicate them after any updates and bring the results to everyones attention in a polite manner instead of just making a general complaints try some constructive criticism. :v:t2:

1 Like